Sermon lounge

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Preacher: Nigel Fortescue (9), Simon Twist (2), Brett Hall (1), Leanne Burns (1), Mark Schroder (1).
Date: 2013 (13), 2016 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Armed for the battle
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Fight on in 2016 series).
Preached by Nigel Fortescue on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:10-24
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Nigel Fortescue on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:1-9
Ephesians 6:1-9 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Nigel Fortescue on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 5:22-33
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Nigel Fortescue on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 5:1-14
Ephesians 5:1-14 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Brett Hall on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 4:17-32
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 4:1-16
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Simon Twist on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 3:14-21
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Nigel Fortescue on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 3:1-13
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Nigel Fortescue on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 2:11-22
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Ephesians: The New Human Life series).
Preached by Mark Schroder on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser