Sermon lounge

Active filter: Preacher: Simon Twist (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Leviticus 23-26 The way it's meant to be
Leviticus 26:1-46 (Part of the Leviticus - Life with our holy God series).
Preached by Simon Twist on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 8:1-15 Nothing wrong with the seed!
Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the Luke - The Things Fulfilled Among Us series).
Preached by Simon Twist on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:37-42 The Immensely Important Role of Christians
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the Luke - The Things Fulfilled Among Us series).
Preached by Simon Twist on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5:27-39 Christians Do Not Make Sense
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Luke - The Things Fulfilled Among Us series).
Preached by Simon Twist on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 4:1-13 The Better Man
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Luke - The Things Fulfilled Among Us series).
Preached by Simon Twist on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good News For Foolish Followers
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Jesus - Good News! series).
Preached by Simon Twist on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 Our story makes sense inside God's story
2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians - Persevere Today series).
Preached by Simon Twist on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Maturity - How Shall We Grow Together?
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Occasional series).
Preached by Simon Twist on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs - A Wise Tongue
Proverbs 18:1-24 (Part of the Proverbs - The Way of Wisdom series).
Preached by Simon Twist on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs - A Wise Drink
Proverbs 23:17-24:2 (Part of the Proverbs - The Way of Wisdom series).
Preached by Simon Twist on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed