Sermon lounge

Active filter: Preacher: Leanne Burns (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

John 20 - Believe...in what?
John 20:1-31 (Part of the John 14-21 series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
John 17:1-5 - God's Glory Revealed
John 17:1-5 (Part of the John 14-21 series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Ezekiel 8-10 - Our hearts are idol factories
Ezekiel 8:1-18 (Part of the Ezekiel: Heart of Stone - Heart of Flesh series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 5:1-11 Playing Pretend
Acts 5:1-11 (Part of the Acts 1-8: Gospel Explosion series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Letter to Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the 7 Letters to 7 Churches - Summer Series 2014-15 series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Letter to Ephesus
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the 7 Letters to 7 Churches - Summer Series 2014-15 series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Jonah 1:17-2:10 - Salvation belongs to the LORD
Jonah 1:17-2:10 (Part of the Jonah - Big Fish, Big God series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Romans 16:1-27 - Greeting, Warning, Blessing
Romans 16:1-27 (Part of the Romans: Saved to Serve series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Romans 6:1-14 offer yourself to God
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Romans: Saved to Serve series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Romans 2:17-29 What or who are you trusting for your salvation?
Romans 2:17-29 (Part of the Romans: Saved to Serve series).
Preached by Leanne Burns on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed